Followers?

Hey guys! I decided to post on this blog because I have a question. So, on this blog I have 85 followers. I am so grateful for that, and I love each and every one of you. Don’t think I’m not thankful for you, because I really am. I’m just wondering If 85 of you saw my post on my new blog, why do I have 0 followers? I’m SO sorry for asking this, I’m just wondering. If you guys didn’t like something I did to the blog, or a page or post, or something that made you not care about my new blog, please tell me! I need constructive criticism to help make my blog better for everyone! So don’t be scared to tell me. Thank you so much guys, I truly love you!

Thanks!

Posterworld ❤

Leave a Reply

