30!

There is 30 days left until Christmas!!!!!! I don’t know what I’m doing, I’m just bored. Does anybody know who Ricky Dillon is? If you do, BEST PERSON EVER!!!! I want hot chocolate right now. Is that bad? I’m apparently really hyper so who knows what I’m talking about! Does anybody have any online games I should play? Comment if you have an idea!!!!!

I know I said I was going to work on pages yesterday, but then I got tired. I’m not going to work on them today either, because it’s getting late where I live. I’ll try and work on them tomorrow. Thanks!

Sincerely,

Posterworld ❤

2 thoughts on “30!

  1. Xmas *^*
    I don’t know who he is sadly..
    Give me hot chocolate and marshmallows ; 0 ; It’s freezing over here so lol.
    Transformice! I can meet up with you if you want C: Kingdom Hearts, and like a ton more.
    I could help with pages… But my hands already fell off because of replying to comments – -‘
    Gambate!!!(Japanese)
    ~Will

    • Haha I don’t know why but where I live it rains like every Thursday and then the rest of the week is burning, which I don’t understand AT ALL.
      You might need to see a doctor about your hands.
      Ok I will see about the games.

      Is one of those words an Animal Jam name? I’m not sure.
      BYE!

Leave a Reply

