Hi!

I’m so sorry for all the posts, I’m just bored!

So if you didn’t know, I haven’t been on Fantage or here in ever. I knew there was going to be a clubhouse, but I didn’t know it was already made! I’m going to look at it currently and I’m going to type my reactions for each section. I’m going to look at each section, even if I don’t like it.

WARNING: I might get very excited, hyper, and crazy if I see something I like.

Celebrities:

YAY!!!!!! I like pretty much everybody here, so this is AmAzInG!!!!!

Boys:

Why do these people want little kids to look at pictures of boys???????? That is wrong, considering there could be like 8 year olds on there.

Photography:

There’s food that’s making me hungry. Food time!!

Mystery:

Ok………..?????

TV:

YES MOCKINGJAY! YES FROZEN! OH MY GOSH THERE’S EVEN BOY MEETS WORLD!!!!! THIS IS AMAZING!!!    (Who else needs to see Mockingjay part 1 ASAP?)

Jokes:

Hahaha…..ha………

Family:

There’s a Disney family!

Computer:

Minecraft + Seven Super Girls = 😛 YAY

OMG There’s also Miranda and Tyler and Bethany and Zoella and Meg and everybody!!!!!!!!!

Food:

*Goes downstairs and gets food*

Sports:

Where is dance?

Movies:

YESSSSSSS THERES TFIOS AND MOCKINGJAY AND AWESOMENESS

Game:

OH MY GOSH CAN THERE PLEASE BE LESS 5 NIGHTS AT FREDDY’S????? THAT GAME SCARES ME SO MUCH AND IT’S EVERYWHERE I LOOK!

Girls:

Same as boys

Pets:

uyfhgfcn m kyftrfdcfhhjnb gyuj Sorry, I just exploded of cuteness

Anime:

I don’t watch very much anime, but it’s nice

Arts:

YAY there’s Fun2draw!

Friends:

🙂

Music:

BANG BANG into the roof!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BECAUSE YOU KNOW I’m all about that bass, bout that bass

FIRST THINGS FIRST I’m the realest

SHAKE IT OFF shake it off

Fashion:

3D printer anybody?

Fantage:

Yes, I hate gold too.

Ok guys, that’s all of the sections there is! See you later!

Love,

Posterworld ❤

Leave a Reply

