EEEEEK

10 DAYS!10 MAGICAL DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!I.CAN’T.WAIT.EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!Oh yeah,and we might get donuts for breakfast!Well,I have…..really nothing…….to talk about!So,let’s play a game I just made up!
So,go to the Comments RIGHT NOW and comment a noun!The first person to comment a noun,I will say a fact about it! Then,the next person can either write a DIFFERENT fact about the noun,or comment a different noun.But,there has to be at least 1 fact for every noun!
*Today is going to be GAME DAY!Every hour THAT I CAN,I will post a new game!It’s going to be SO FUN!*So,start working on that noun!
Love,
Poster

Leave a Reply

