URGENT PLEASE READ & REPOST PART 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(Ok,I know I’m dumb)It JUST dawned on me that “Hm….this is called Poster’s Fantage Blog,& really not all of it’s about Fantage!Yeah,I noticed late.So,this is sorta like a contest.What you do is:

1.(Optional)Repost this!If you do,I’ll add you.OR,if you’re already my friend,I will have a convo with u & post it up here!

2.Comment a good name.If you do this,you get BOTH prizes for # 1 AND 100 stars or ecoins.

3. I will make a poll with all the name suggestions,&,if you win,you get to add me on Fantage,have a convo on here,100 stars,100 ecoins,advertise your blog,& MAYBE if it’s easy,1 thing of your choice!

So,go ahead & start!

*Deadline for names is April 6th.*UNLESS u see I haven’t made the poll yet.

5 thoughts on “URGENT PLEASE READ & REPOST PART 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

